Steve Betts * Barry Chan *
Jason Denman * Aaron Freel
Paul George * Pam Hazinski *
Jared Lynch * Arnold Smith *
Randy Speicher * John Steele *
Bob Tolen * Nate Troyer *
Jim Willitts * * Returning BOD member


We thank everyone who took the time to send in their votes!!



At the February 3rd BOD meeting the following members were selected to serve as officers during 2014:


President - Steve Betts
Secretary - Pam Hazinski
Treasurer - Randy Speicher


There are many challenges that face the BOD and officers in 2014.
Our number one commitment is the utilization of our new facility
while maintaining the SBTTC tradition to run best in class tourneys!!


As such, virtually all proceeds received from tournaments, fundraisers, weekly play and donations are used solely for the support of our program.

But none of this happens without our membership base of support.  Your enthusiastic support through league play, purchase of club memberships, encouraging donations (we are a tax deductible
501(c)3 organization) and volunteering at the SJVO & South Shore tournaments are key to keeping these dreams alive and the club going.  From everyone on the BOD -

The challenge REMAINS before us to develop the groundwork that will continue to move SBTTC into the future.